[Site News] Notice

17 Feb

Hello everyone. I am now a writer for Soompi and I do hope to continue translating interviews there. I will still do some on this blog, especially some older interviews, but look forward to my translations on Soompi!

3 Responses to “[Site News] Notice”

  1. ester elisa (@be5t4r) February 18, 2013 at 11:37 pm #

    woaw… Congratulations The Real…..
    glad to hear good news from you. Hopefully, you become a great writer….
    once again congratulations to you, I would love to read your posts.

    if I may know, if you write news in soompi?

    • therealcz February 19, 2013 at 12:05 am #

      I’ll be writing editorials and hopefully doing some translations there. Here’s my first article for Soompi. http://www.soompi.com/2013/02/17/does-dsp-hate-rainbow/

      • ester elisa (@be5t4r) February 19, 2013 at 1:17 am #

        you’re really great. I have seen your article, and the response that is given soompier looks amazing…
        In the first article that you wrote, you have received a variety of responses ..
        Looks like the articles that you choose, is the beginning of a good debut.
        well, even though I couldn’t be commenting, because I don’t really follow idol…

Leave a Reply

