Taking Requests

21 Aug

Recently people have been asking me to translate interviews, so I’m just making it much easier for people to contact me. There’s a new page with all of info at the top under the tab “Requests”. All of the information you need is there. I generally stick to translating interviews of actresses, but if there’s an interview of an actor or an idol, don’t hesitate to ask.

2 Responses to “Taking Requests”

  1. Phi August 21, 2013 at 1:07 pm #

    I didn’t know you aslo translating from Japanese as well…
    You’ll be busy like a bee XD

    Thanks for the offer 😀

    • therealcz August 21, 2013 at 1:16 pm #

      I translated a Japanese interview Han Ji Min did and I did translate some Japanese articles on Karaholic. I’m just much more comfortable with translating Korean, but within the next couple of weeks, I do plan on starting to translate some interviews from my favorite Japanese actresses as well.

Leave a Reply

