Red Velvet and Their Five-Minute Talks

7 Sep

Translation on Soompi.

I translated this interview yesterday¬†on Soompi. I rarely get the chance to do this on Soompi, but I couldn’t pass up this interview. Red Velvet is already one of my favorite rookie groups this year. When “Happiness” came out, I was instantly addicted to the song and I am already a fan of the group, with Wendy being my favorite.

I think the talks are a good idea for all groups, not just for Red Velvet. There’s inevitably going to be discord within the group, so using these talks to solve the problems instead of letting tensions escalate is always a smart idea. We don’t need another T-ara incident in K-pop.

Leave a Reply

